P:303-849-5506     F:303-849-5508

Contact Us

Grain

Roggen, CO
TF: 800-601-4820
P: 303-849-5506
Keith DeVoe – General Manager
Scott Steinbar – Grain Merchandiser

Bennett, CO
P: 303-644-3251
Scott Martin – Grain Merchandiser

Watkins, Co
P: 303-261-9632
Alex Bartkus – General Manager


Agronomy

Roggen, CO
P: 303-849-5506
John Case – Agronomy Manager

jcase@roggenfarmerselev.com

Brian Westhoff – Assistant Manager

bwesthoff@roggenfarmerselev.com

Tyler Olson

tolson@roggenfarmerselev.com


Fuel/Propane

Bennett, CO
P: 303-644-3251
F: 303-644-3009

Tiffany Sanchez – Propane Orders
tsanchez@roggenfarmerselev.com
Scott Martin-Refined Fuels Manager
smartin@roggenfarmerselev.com
Darin Bone-Operations Manager
dbone@roggenfarmerselev.com
Rick Kagen – Propane Service Work

Roggen Accounting

Roggen, CO
P: 303-849-5506
Linda Stickler – Controller
Corey Hodge – Accountant

Questions about your bill:

amewis@roggenfarmerselev.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

captcha